top of page

The Twenty-Second Circuit Court District of Mississippi

(Claiborne, Copiah & Jefferson Counties)

Circuit Courts hear felony criminal prosecutions and civil lawsuits. Circuit Courts hear appeals from

County, Justice and Municipal Courts and from administrative boards and commissions such as the

Workers’ Compensation Commission and the Mississippi Department of Employment Security.

CIRCUIT COURT STAFF

Judge Irving.jpg

TOMIKA H. IRVING

Circuit Judge

west2023.jpg

Kinshasa West

Certified Court Administrator

kwest@copiahcountyms.gov

Bonnie Menapace, Esq.

Staff Attorney VI

lawclerkcircuit22@gmail.com

Jessica Ward

Official Court Reporter

jward@copiahcountyms.gov

Greg Ferrell

Special Duty Officer

gferrell@copiahcountyms.gov

wilson_edited.jpg
murray.jpg

Dusty Walker

Intervention Court 

MDOC Agent III

dwalker@copiahcountyms.gov

Jean Murray

Intervention Court 

Case Manager

dc22@copiahcountyms.gov

Chuck Wilson

Intervention Court

Coordinator Field Officer III

cwilson@copiahcountyms.gov

Destiny York

Intervention Court

Treatment Counselor III

dyork@copiahcountyms.gov

___________________________________________________________

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 278

Fayette, MS 39069

                                        Primary Telephone: (601) 786-9600                                          

Primary Facsimile: (601) 786-8900

                              Intervention (Drug) Court Telephone: (601) 894-6193                                 

bottom of page